Latest Products http://www.indentors.co.in Latest Products 16-11-16 en-us http://www.indentors.co.in Adhesive Tapes http://www.indentors.co.in/adhesive-tapes.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Sourcing Agent of Adhesive Tapes from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Used for various applications, the procured Adhesive Tapes has gained appreciation across the country. Carbon Fibre Fabric http://www.indentors.co.in/carbon-fibre-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the premium Sourcing Agents of Carbon Fibre Fabric from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The Carbon Fibre Fabric sourced from us is widely used in cement, paper, chemical, petrochemical industry. Cloth Masking Tapes http://www.indentors.co.in/cloth-masking-tapes.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Sourcing Agent of Cloth Masking Tapes from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Our procurement team checks the Masking Tapes on stringent quality parameters to ensure customers obtain a trustworthy product. Coconut Powder http://www.indentors.co.in/coconut-powder.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Sourcing Agent of Coconut Powder from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Made from world famous Kerala coconuts, the powder we offer is used in bakeries, households and confectioneries. D Link Cloud Camera http://www.indentors.co.in/d-link-cloud-camera.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated amongst the chief Sourcing Agents of D Link Cloud Camera from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The sourced Cloud Camera has both day and night vision to ensure safety and security every time. Flexi Tanks http://www.indentors.co.in/flexi-tanks.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the reputed Sourcing Agent of Flexi Tanks from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. We can make available quality Flexi Tanks for vendors that are fabricated precisely and using high-grade components for ensuring their smooth performance. RBD Coconut Oil http://www.indentors.co.in/rbd-coconut-oil.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the credible Sourcing Agents of RBD Coconut Oil based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The RBD Coconut Oil sourced by us is extracted from the kernel of a matured coconut. Owing to its delicious nature and high nourishing properties, the RBD Coconut Oil is highly appreciated and preferred in the domestic market. Scalar Energy Pendants http://www.indentors.co.in/scalar-energy-pendants.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in this domain, the company has been named as a prominent Sourcing Agent of Scalar Energy Pendants based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. We have a strong and close association with certified vendors, thus ensure for the optimum quality product. V Belts http://www.indentors.co.in/v-belts.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Sourcing Agent of V Belts sited in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. With our expertise in this domain, we can arrange suppliers of different types of V Belts for industries. In addition, with price negotiation Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.indentors.co.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Sourcing Agents of Virgin Coconut Oil from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. We have strong tie-ups with the vendors who made this oil by using organic coconuts, and guarantee for the quality.